Here I go…

I know if you were still here you’d already have one of these blogs.  It would be so clever too.   Ben suggested I do a cooking blog.  Can you imagine?  Me, the inventor of Three Mile Island Chicken.  What am I getting myself into?

I think I’ll put some other things in here too.  I don’t know how to do that yet, but I’ll figure it out.  Tonight I’m making “Vegetable Lasagna” for Sarah.  No noodles, no meat, just veggies.  If it’s any good I’ll put up the recipe.  Jake is at a John Prine concert.  John is playing at his old High School.  Doesn’t that beat all get out?

This is for you Mark

2 Responses

  1. I love it. Keep it going.

  2. Nice. I’ll be back daily to see what’s up. I think I like this much better than Facebook or Twitter. So much easier for this slow brain of mine to comprehend. I have a hard time following the “discussions” on either of those two other sites.

Leave a Reply

