Survivor starts this Wednesday!

Survivor is a show on television that I thought would never make it.  Boy was I wrong!  This Wednesday they will be airing their 21st season.  It looks to have all the makings for a great season.  There will be the old vs young thing going on.  Mix into that a famous coach and a very able amputee and you have all kinds of opportunity for craziness.

I put together a “survivor pool” a few years ago.  It’s crazy fun.  You watch the first show and pick who will be the final survivor – before the airing of the next show.  I’ve only won once.  I had JT a few seasons ago.  I had Colby last season and had high hopes for him.  Oh well, maybe I’ll do better this time around.  I have my list narrowed down to 7 names.  Can’t wait for Wednesday night.

Leave a Reply

