Member Chef Night at Little Mill…

I volunteered to a Member Chef Night at our golf club.  I have to make something and serve it to  my fellow members.  What was I thinking????  My hands are getting sweaty already.

I kept thinking, what shall I make?  I really don’t make anything I don’t like to eat myself.  My kids are a measure for me when it comes to my cooking.  They like some of my stuff but not all.  What they really like is just about any soup I make.  I do like to make soup.  Hmmmm…… which soup shall I make.

Feel free to weigh in on this!

:::knock knock:::  is this thing on??

Anyone out there that’s had my soup, or likes soup, tell me your favorite.  I have to make soup for 100 people.

4 Responses

  1. I’ve had several of your soups and liked them all. I know it is not turkey time yet but you do make a wonderful turkey/vegetable soup.

  2. I like the Knock Knock thing..

  3. As it turned out. I made three soups; vegetarian corn chowder with corn bread croutons, Moroccan chicken with a couscous dumpling, and the favorite of the evening was a lobster bisque with citrus cream garnish.

    Yum!

Leave a Reply

